Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000


Faculty of Engineering & Technology (Maths/Chemistry/Physics)

Sr. No. Department Name Designation Primary area of specialization Email Id
1 Chemsitry Dr. Anupama Rajput Professor Synthetic Organic Chemistry
2 Mathematics Dr. Deepak Kumar Professor Mathematical Modelling,
3 Physics Dr. Devi Singh Professor Material Science
4 Chemsitry Dr. Mukta Sharma Associate Professor Corrosion
5 Physics Dr. Nisha Bansal Associate Professor Material Science
6 Physics Dr. Pardeep Kumar Professor Spectroscopy and ECR etching of Semiconductors
7 Mathematics Dr. Pooja Khurana Associate Professor Mathematical Modelling,
8 Chemsitry Dr. Rajeev Kumar Assistant Professor Water purification
9 Chemsitry Dr. Sandeep Srivastava Assistant Professor Composite Polymer Electrolytes
10 Physics Dr. Sarvesh Kumar Associate Professor Material Science
11 Chemsitry Dr. Shagufta Associate Professor Polymer Chemistry
12 Mathematics Dr. Vijay Kumar Professor Machine Learning, Fuzzy Theory
13 Mathematics Dr.Arti Saxena Assistant Professor Mathematical Modelling, Machine Learning
14 Chemsitry Dr.Jyoti Chawla Professor Water purification


Upcoming Events

Latest Updates

Skip to content