Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000


Advisory Board

Faculty of Law has an Advisory Board which comprises some of India’s finest legal minds and other very distinguished professionals. The Board is responsible for providing the necessary strategic direction and guidance to the institution.

Justice RC Lahoti
Former Chief Justice of India Chairperson


Justice Amitava Roy
Former Judge, Supreme Court of India


Justice KK Lahoti
Former Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh


Justice Kailash Gambhir
Former Judge, High Court of Delhi


Justice Rajive Bhalla
Former Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana


Mr Arvind Datar
Senior Advocate


Mr Atmaram Nadkarni
Senior Advocate


Mr Parag Tripathi
Senior Advocate


Mr PK Malhotra
Former Union Law Secretary


Mr Jasbir Bajaj IAS (Retd.)


Mr RK Bajaj IRS (Retd.)

Mr Ravindra Shrivastava

Senior Advocate

Mr Sanjeev Sharma

Senior Advocate

Mr Gourab Banerji

Senior Advocate

Mr Ashok Gupta

Senior Advocate

Mr Sudhir Sharma

Partner, L&L Law Offices

Mr Gopal Jain

Senior Advocate

Mr Anup Trehan

Partner, Access Law

Mr Shashank Garg

Partner, Advani & Co



Upcoming Events

Latest Updates

Skip to content