Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000


International Collaborations

Curtin University, Perth, Australia: B.Tech. Civil Engg / ECE of FET may seek transfer to Curtin University in 3rd year for which they get transfer of credits earned in MRIIRS.

purduePurdue University Northwest – is a prestigious American university in northwest Indiana, USA With nearly 7,000 students, it is one of the largest university systems in the United States and includes four campuses, a statewide technology program.

The University of North Texas(UNT) is a public research university based in Denton, Texasand was founded in 1890. UNT has eleven colleges, two schools, & an early admissions math and science academy for exceptional high-school-age students from across the state. UNT is the flagship institution of the University of North Texas System, which includes additional universities in Dallas and Fort Worth. UNT also has a satellite campus in Frisco.

Illinois Institute of Technology is a private research university in Chicago, Illinois. It was established in 1940 of Armour Institute and Lewis Institute. The university has programs in Engineering, Science, Psychology,  Architecture,  Business, Communications, Industrial Technology, Information Technology, Design and Law.

Ohio University


Upcoming Events

Latest Updates

Skip to content