Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000


Students Achievements-2017-18

S. No. Name of the Project/ Event Name of Students Appreciation / Position / Award Won Year
1 Li-Fi                                                                 Brief Descriptipn:The transmission of data with the help of visible light spectrum which has greater bandwidth is known as light Fidelity (Li-Fi).This prototype is full duplex bidirectional circuit which can communicate simultaneously without any lag. Sanjot, Naman, Shrey, Dexter Won Second Position in Melting Pot 2020, Hyderabad 2017
2 Huawei Technologies RnD Center at Bengluru Vishal Tewatia, Sahil Kukreja Among Top 8 Finalist of Huaweei ICT Competion, Vishal Tewatia 5th Position, Sahil Kukreja 7th Position 12 April, 2018
3 APPetite: Hunger for Android held in Annual College Fest BVEST 17 Conducted by Bharti Vidya Peeth in Collaboration with CIPAN(Cell for IPR Promotion and Management Under Ministery of Commerce and Industry) Sahil Verma Winner 2017
4 Development Student Club DSC Summit 2018, Goa Sanjot Singh Hora Appreciation 2018
5 North India Cyber Security Hackathon organized by Learning Links and US Embassy at IIT Delhi Aditya Kohli, Kashish, Nikita Second Prize 11-Apr-18
6 Android App Development Competition INNOSKILL 2018 Aditya Kohli Winner 2018
7 Tech 2017 Conference, Wizag, AP Kashish, Samarth Appreciation 2017
8 Web Designing Competition “Culmyca-2018” at YMCAUST Abhay, Jagriti Second Prize 2018
9 Web Designing INNOSKILL 2018 Kashish, Nikita Second Prize 2018
10 ARCHITECH  INNOSKILL 2018 Adarsh, Pulkit, Tushar, Yuvan First Position 2018
11 Meet the Grads INNOSKILL 2018 Manav, Aman Second Prize 2018
12 Web Designing INNOSKILL 2018 Abhay, Jagriti First Position 2018
13 Circuit Design INNOSKILL 2018 Deepika, Navdeep First Position 2018
14 Technovogue INNOSKILL 2018 Rajish, Shibhi, Abhishek, Nikhil, Arish, Paki, Ipsita, Saurabh First Position 2018
15 Workshop on Ethical Hacking INNOSKILL 2018 Vaibhav, Naman Conducted Session in Workshop 2018
16 Innovative Challenge and Developer Competition RHYTHM 2018, NGF Palwal Akshat, Manish First Position 2018
17 Innovative Challenge and Developer Competition RHYTHM 2018, NGF Palwal Sahil, Deepika Third Position 2018


Upcoming Events

Latest Updates

Skip to content