Helpline no. 0129-4259000

Helpline no. 0129-4259000


Ph.D Students – Faculty of Engineering And Technology

Research Areas

Composite Polymer Electrolytes, Biodiesel Purification, Solar Energy, Synthetic organic Chemistry, Nano-chemistry, Colloidal Chemistry, Pesticide residue and Pheromone Chemistry, and Corrosion Chemistry.

S. No. Name of Candidate Name of Supervisor Name of Co-Supervisor Area of Research
1. Ms.Madhavi Nayyar Dr. Jyoti Chawla Dr. Rajeev Kumar Water Purification
2. Ms. Suman Dr. Jyoti Chawla Dr. Rajeev Kumar Water Purification
3. Ms. Sunita Sharma Dr. Mukta Sharma Dr. Rajni Kanojia, Shivaji College, Delhi Corrosion Inhibition
4. Ms. Shveta Malhotra Dr. Pradeep Kumar Varshney, Dean Research, MRU Dr. Yijun Tang, Associate Professor, University of Wiskonsin, OshKosh, US Polymer in Fuel Cells and Sensors
5. Deepti Ahuja Dr. Kalpna Varshney Electrochemical Batteries


Upcoming Events

Latest Updates

Skip to content