## **FACULTY ACHIEVEMENTS**

## Some Noteworthy Achievements 2022- 2023

- 1. Ms. Gunjan Chandwani was awarded with the Best Paper of the Conference in the 5th International Conference on Communication and Computational Technologies in 2022-23
- 2. Ms. Gunjan Chandwani received a Certificate of Appreciation for Leading Android Educator Program Google Developers 2022-23
- 3. Dr. Mamta Arora received Young researcher Award, 2022, STEM Research Society, 2022-2023
- 4. Dr. Mrinal Pandey received a certification of Appreciation as Session Chair in International Conference on Smart Generation Computing, Communication and Networking (SMART GENCON) in 2022 at Bangalore
- Ms. Chandni Magoo received appreciation for mentoring students of Manav Rachna for the international Exchange program between Manav Rachna University Students , India & Seikei Univ. Students , Japan (EAGLE), Oracle, Japan, 2022-2023
- 6. Ms. Anu Priya Sharma was awarded with I2OR National Elite Teacher Award 2022 by International Institute of organized research on 5 Sept,2022
- Dr. Hardeo Kumar Thakur was awarded with Reviewer Certificate by IET Communications on 14 March 2022
- 8. Dr. Priyanka Gupta was awarded Microsoft Certified Azure AI Fundamentals Global Certificate by Microsoft Azure on January 19, 2023.
- 9. Dr. Jyoti Pruthi was awarded the Professional Scrum Master (PSM-1) by Scrom on January 12, 2023.
- 10. Dr. Hanu Bhardwaj was awarded the Professional Scrum Master (PSM-1) by Scrom on January 12, 2023.
- 11. Dr.Mamta Arora was awarded as Reviewer in ICRTEC-2023 IEEE International Conference on Recent Trends in Electronics and Communication (ICRTEC) by the National Institute of Engineering, Mysuru (Dept of ECE) on February 10, 2023.
- 12. Dr.Mamta Arora was awarded as a mentor in the 5th Technovation Hackathon & Innovation Budge by Sharda University from January 30 February 4, 2023.
- 13. Dr. Manpreet Kaur was awarded a certificate in the SWAYAM-NPTEL SPOC Felicitation workshop organized by IIT, Kanpur at the IIT Outreach Centre at Noida on February 19, 2023.
- 14. Mr. Anup Singh Kushwaha, Ms. Chandni Magoo, and Dr. Priyanka Gupta, all esteemed members of the department, were each appreciated for their outstanding achievements. These prestigious

accolades were bestowed upon them as part of the Honeywell CSR program on May 29, 2023, a testament to their commitment to excellence and their valuable contributions to their respective fields. These commendations, thoughtfully granted by the ICT ACADEMY, underscore the significant impact that these individuals have had within their academic realm and the broader community. Through their continuous dedication, they have exemplified the spirit of accomplishment and the pursuit of excellence that serves as an inspiration to their colleagues and students alike.

15. Dr. Sanjay Singh was awarded a Certificate of Volunteering for the title of Kaushal Karyashala by Manav Rachna University on June 27, 2023.